保护用户凭据

保护用户凭据

破解黑客惯用计谋:基于凭据的攻击


在 2020 年,超过 15 亿用户凭据遭到曝光。这些用户可能是合作伙伴或员工,但更易被视为目标的是那些帐户拥有信息价值的忠实品牌客户。如果被视为有足够高的价值,黑客便会蠢蠢欲动,开始利用基于凭据的攻击的适应阶段,绕过反自动化防御,导致手动、人为驱动的欺诈行为。

了解更多 ›

缓解应用漏洞

缓解应用漏洞

防御软件和代码层面的漏洞


保护应用免受现有和新出现的 OWASP Top 10 威胁,则需要防御深入的应用保护策略。F5 提供对代码层面漏洞的保护,比如注入或 XSS 攻击,以及在几乎所有软件堆栈的组件中都会发现的软件漏洞。

了解更多 ›

减少 Bot 和滥用

减少 Bot 和滥用

移除可能导致账户接管和欺诈的不必要的自动化功能

就在企业不断采用自动化以提升流程效率的同时,攻击者也接受自动化 (Bot),从而导致滥用、账户接管、欺诈和品牌形象受损的情况发生。F5 提供了适应攻击战术的保护,并且不会产生任何摩擦,以确保取得成功的业务成果。

了解更多 ›

管理和保护 API

管理和保护 API

应对现代的 API 挑战


保护暴露的 API 可能是一项挑战,因为保存所有 API 的库存可能是一项艰巨的任务,而且大多数 API 网关缺乏足够的安全控制。F5 能够提供灵捷的解决方案,保护您的 API,并提供与 Web 和移动应用同样强大的安全性。

了解更多 ›

将安全性集成至 CI/CD 管道中

将安全性集成至 CI/CD 管道中

把握现代应用开发的市场和竞争优势

应用保护和智能流量路由的应用服务采用驱动 CI/CD 管道的同一款工具和流程自动配置。通过这种方式,DevOps 团队可以在不减缓创新或增加公司风险的前提下,充分利用现有的开发和部署管道。

了解更多 ›

Prevent Account Takeover (ATO)

Prevent Account Takeover (ATO)

Stop credential abuse and secure access to mitigate attacks that otherwise lead to compromise and fraud

Cyber criminals abuse digital interfaces and workflows and exploit people and process—disrupting commerce, customer experience, and your business.

Stop ATO and secure your business outcomes with security that blocks unwanted automation, stays effective and resilient in the face of attacker retooling, and stops fraud without friction to balance the top and bottom lines.

Learn more ›

Protect User Credentials

Protect User Credentials

Guard against the most common tactic used by hackers—credential-based attacks


Over 1.5 billion user credentials were exposed in 2020. Users can be partners or employees but are more often customers who have value in their accounts and loyalty to your brand. If the perceived value is high enough, motivated hackers will enter the adaptation stage of credential-based attacks to bypass your anti-automation defenses, leading to manual, human-driven fraud.

Learn more ›

Mitigate Application Vulnerabilities

Mitigate Application Vulnerabilities

Defend against software and code-level vulnerabilities 


Protecting your apps against existing and emerging OWASP Top 10 threats requires a defense-in-depth app protection strategy. F5 provides protection against code-level vulnerabilities, like injection or XSS attacks, as well as software vulnerabilities found in components of nearly all software stacks.

Learn more ›

Mitigate Bots and Abuse

Mitigate Bots and Abuse

Remove unwanted automation that can lead to account takeover and fraud

Just as enterprises continue to adopt automation to gain process efficiencies, attackers have embraced automation – bots – leading to abuse, account takeovers, fraud, and damaged brands. F5 offers protection that adapts to attacker tactics, without friction, to ensure successful business outcomes.

Learn more ›

Manage and Secure APIs

Manage and Secure APIs

Solve for your modern API challenges


It can be challenging to protect exposed APIs as keeping inventory of all APIs can be a daunting task and most API gateways lack adequate security controls. F5 offers a flexible solution that protects your APIs with the same robust security as your web and mobile apps.

Learn more ›

Integrate Security into CI/CD Pipelines

Integrate Security into CI/CD Pipelines

Capture the market and competitive advantage of modern application development

Application protection and intelligent traffic routing can be automatically provisioned through the same tools and processes driving your CI/CD pipeline. This way, your DevOps teams can leverage existing development and deployment pipelines, without slowing innovation or increasing company risk.

Learn more ›