咨询服务

虚拟桌面部署服务

组织始终将虚拟桌面基础设施 (VDI) 视为简化 OS 与应用管理,加强灾难恢复预案的机遇。虽然有关 VDI 的益处极具吸引力,但部署却困难重重。许多 IT 团队面临技能或者时间不足的问题,无法对桌面与管理策略进行必要更改。

F5 虚拟桌面部署专业服务为成功部署扫除障碍。该服务提供必要的分析与规划、架构审查、网络配置和专家支持,以协助客户在 F5 环境中精简并简化虚拟桌面部署。

F5 顾问具备 BIG-IP 本地流量管理器与 BIG-IP 访问策略管理器方面的必备技能与经验,此外,他们还拥有 PCoIP 与 ICA 协议所必备的丰厚知识,以支持虚拟化桌面环境的顺利部署,并提供支持业务发展所需的综合配置。

主要优势:

  • 简化部署:利用 BIG-IP 产品,精简 VMware 与 Citrix 虚拟桌面配置。
  • 统一安全性:支持多重身份验证。
  • 优化访问:实施最佳实践,缔造顺畅的用户体验。
  • 最大化灵活性:配备基础设施,以支持额外增长,实现新效率。

阅读数据表

CONSULTING SERVICES

Virtual Desktop Deployment Service

Organizations continue to look at virtual desktop infrastructures (VDI) as an opportunity to simplify OS and application management and increase disaster recovery preparedness. While the benefits associated with VDI are appealing, deployment brings challenges. Many IT teams face a lack of skills or time to make the necessary changes to the desktop and management policies.

The F5 Virtual Desktop Deployment Professional Service removes the barriers to successful deployments. This service provides the necessary analysis and planning, architectural review, network configuration, and expert support to help streamline and simplify the deployment of virtual desktops in an F5 environment.

F5 consultants have the necessary depth of skills and experience with BIG-IP Local Traffic Manager and BIG-IP Access Policy Manager. They also bring extensive knowledge of the PCoIP and ICA protocols necessary to support the successful deployments of virtualized desktop environments and to provide the comprehensive configuration you need to support your business.

Key benefits:

  • Simplify deployment: Streamline configuration of your VMware and Citrix virtual desktops with BIG-IP products.
  • Unify security: Enable support of multifactor authentication.
  • Optimize access: Implement best practices for seamless user experiences.
  • Maximize flexibility: Ready your infrastructure to support additional growth and enable new efficiencies.

Read the datasheet