A unique combination of talents and a bold vision for the future.

The F5 Leadership Team

Board of Directors

Alan J. Higginson, Chairman of the Board

Marianne Budnik, Director

Elizabeth Buse, Director

Michel Combes, Director

Michael Dreyer, Director

Tami Erwin, Director

Peter KleinDirector

Nick MehtaDirector

Michael Montoya, Director

François Locoh-Donou, President, CEO, and Director