携手 F5,共创共赢

F5 的合作伙伴计划能够为成员机构带来行业领先的竞争优势。详细了解我们的合作伙伴关系,申请成为 F5 合作伙伴,并登录 F5 合作伙伴中心。

F5 UNITY 计划

增值经销商

增值经销商“联合”合作伙伴计划

F5 增值经销商“联合”合作伙伴计划提供业内最为引人注目的合作伙伴关系选项组合。成为增值经销商“联合”合作伙伴计划中的合作伙伴,即可获得达到客户满意所需的市场领先解决方案,其以 F5 世界级支持为后盾。我们的目标很简单:将高品质、高利润的 F5 解决方案与您的服务集成,帮助增值经销商在每次销售中增加销售额和利润率。

优势

这一世界级计划提供了真正行业领先的支持水准,助力 F5“联合”合作伙伴大获成功。

·       通过 F5 产品保障利润增长

·       优先获得产品公告、促销和技术培训资源

·       接洽符合资格的潜在客户

·       使用专用的 F5 合作伙伴资源

·       联合营销资金的领受资格 

 

申请成为 F5 合作伙伴 >


已成为合作伙伴?获取 F5 合作伙伴中心访问权限 

访问在线计划门户,您可在此获得有关 F5“联合”合作伙伴计划的最新信息以及 F5 销售和营销资源。

登录或注册 >

 

云服务提供商

云服务“联合+”合作伙伴计划

云服务“联合+”合作伙伴计划支持托管和受管理的服务提供商提供客户需要的应用程序服务,其由行之有效的业务模式支持。创建差异化服务,让您在竞争对手之间脱颖而出。F5 通过灵活的许可计划为您提供支持,包括按效用付费、自带许可、订阅和批量许可选项。云服务“联合+”合作伙伴计划为您和您的客户提供机会,支持以自己的方式开展业务。某些计划要求因国家/地区而异,因此请向 F5 代表洽询具体详情。

优势

F5“联合+”云服务计划将云服务提供商带到 F5 业内领先的合作伙伴社区。我们致力于以最行之有效的方式帮助您和您的客户开展业务,无论是通过提供托管服务产品还是灵活的许可模式,都可以满足您的需求。

  • 获认可为受 F5 支持的云服务提供商
  • 通过 F5 解决方案保障具有竞争力的利润率
  • 优先获得产品公告、促销和培训资源
  • 使用准备就绪,随时可用的打包服务产品
  • 利用用户需求挖掘活动和资产


申请成为 F5 合作伙伴 >

RELATED CONTENT

 

已成为合作伙伴?获取 F5 合作伙伴中心访问权限

访问在线计划门户,您可在此获得有关 F5“联合+”合作伙伴计划的最新信息以及 F5 销售和营销资源。

登录或注册 >

技术联盟合作伙伴

F5 和全球领先的技术公司协同合作,确保应用快速、安全、可靠。

全球系统集成商计划

经 F5 认证的全球系统集成商 (GSI) 非常了解企业所面临的挑战。他们利用各自的特定优势和专业技能开发并部署 F5 解决方案,帮助 IT 企业灵活地提升网络容量,适应变化,先不断变化的业务需求一步行动。F5 和我们的 GSI 不断努力,让应用更快速、更安全、更智能。

授权培训中心计划

经销商和培训组织可以通过认证取得 F5 培训课程的教授资格,从而实现“一站式服务”模式。这种模式不仅增进了经销商和客户之间的关系,也为 F5 系列产品打开了一个新的盈利渠道。若需了解更多相关信息,请联系当地的 F5 销售代表,或直接致电我们的北美办公室 1-888-88-BIG-IP。(非北美地区请致电 +206-272-5555。)    

已成为合作伙伴?获取 F5 合作伙伴中心访问权限

如果您的公司已成为 F5 授权的 UNITY 合作伙伴,您可以直接访问我们的在线计划门户,利用 F5 的高级工具和资源助力您的业务发展。在此,您将了解到关于该计划的最新资讯以及销售和市场营销资源。您若尚未加入,仅需完成简单的一次性注册流程即可获得访问权限。

立即开始

免费试用

体验我们为您提供的 90 天免费试用,感受 F5 的强大功能。    

查找经销商

查找为各大规模的企业提供一流 IT 解决方案的区域和全球 F5 合作伙伴。    

立即联系 F5 销售代表

找到适合您的产品和服务,了解它们能为您带来的优势。

Partner with F5 for success

F5 Partner Programs bring industry-leading benefits to member organizations. Learn more about our partnerships, apply to become an F5 partner, and log in to F5 Partner Central.    

F5 UNITY programs

VALUE ADDED RESELLERS

UNITY Partner Program for Value Added Resellers

The F5 UNITY Partner Program for Value Added Resellers offers the most compelling suite of partner relationship options in the industry. When you become a partner in the UNITY Partner Program for Value Added Resellers, you gain access to the market-leading solutions you need to satisfy your clients, backed by F5’s world-class support. Our goal is simple: to help our Value Added Resellers sell more and earn more on each sale with high-quality, high-margin F5 solutions integrated with your services.

Benefits

This world-class program delivers a truly industry-leading level of support for the success of F5 UNITY Partners.

·       Secure increased margins on F5 products

·       Gain priority access to product announcements, promotions, and technical training

·       Receive access to qualified leads

·       Work with dedicated F5 partner resources

·       Eligibility for joint marketing funds 

 

Apply to become an F5 partner >


ALREADY A PARTNER? GET ACCESS TO F5 PARTNER CENTRAL 

Visit the online program portal where you’ll get up-to-date information about the F5 UNITY Partner Program, and F5 selling and marketing resources.

Log in or register >

 

CLOUD SERVICE PROVIDERS

UNITY Partner Program for Cloud Services

The UNITY Partner Program for Cloud Services enables hosted and managed service providers to offer the application services customers demand, supported by business models that make sense. You create the differentiated services that allow you to stand out from your competitors. F5 supports you through flexible licensing programs including utility billing, bring your own license, subscription, and volume licensing options. The UNITY Partner Program for Cloud Services gives you and your customers the opportunity to do business your way. Some program requirements vary by country, so check with an F5 representative for specific details.

Benefits

The F5 UNITY Cloud Services Program brings cloud service providers into F5’s industry-leading partner community. We’re dedicated to helping you and your customers do business the way that makes the most sense to meet your needs, whether it’s through hosted service offerings or flexible licensing models.

·       F5 recognition as an endorsed Cloud Service Provider

·       Secure competitive margins on F5 solutions

·       Gain priority access to product announcements, promotions, and training

·       Work with packaged, ready-to-launch service offerings

·       Leverage demand generation campaigns and assets

 

F5 UNITY Partner Program >

RELATED CONTENT

 

ALREADY A PARTNER? GET ACCESS TO F5 PARTNER CENTRAL

Visit the online program portal where you’ll get up-to-date information about the F5 UNITY Partner Program, and F5 selling and marketing resources.

Log in or register >

Technology Alliance Partners

F5 collaborates with the world’s leading technology companies to make applications fast, secure, and reliable. For FY15, our alliance strategy is focused on three major areas of investment: Cloud, SDN, and Converged Systems.    

Learn more about F5 Technology Alliances ›

GLOBAL SYSTEMS INTEGRATORS PROGRAM

Our F5-certified Global Systems Integrators (GSIs) understand the challenges businesses face. They draw on their specific strengths and areas of expertise to develop and deploy F5 solutions that provide IT organizations with the flexibility to increase capacity, adapt to change, and stay ahead of evolving business demands. Together, F5 and our GSIs work to make applications faster, safer and smarter.    

AUTHORIZED TRAINING CENTER PROGRAM

Resellers and training organizations can become certified to teach F5's training curriculum, providing a "one-stop shop" for their customers. This approach strengthens the customer-reseller relationship, and provides another stream of revenue from the F5 product family. Learn more by contacting your local F5 sales representative, or call F5 directly at 1-888-88-BIG-IP in North America. (Outside North America, please call +206-272-5555.)    

ALREADY A PARTNER? GET ACCESS TO F5 PARTNER CENTRAL

If your company is an F5 approved UNITY Partner, you can visit our online program portal and access F5’s premium tools and resources to help grow your business. You’ll get up-to-date information about the program, as well as F5 selling and marketing resources. Not a member? Complete the simple, one-time registration process to get access.

Get started

Try us for free

Try F5 in your environment with a free 90-day trial.    

Find a reseller

Locate regional and global F5 partners that build and deliver best-in-class IT solutions for customers of all sizes.    

Talk to F5 Sales

Find the products and services you need, the way you need them.