服务提供商安全解决方案

恶意攻击者的目的是盗取大数据。随着网络攻击的与日俱增,而您的网络正被视为攻击目标;使用 F5,实现安全无忧。

为何服务提供商的安全性如此重要

随着对新技术需求的日益增多,服务提供商的安全风险也不断增长。拥有大数据的企业成为了重点目标。保持网络安全才能创造令客户赞誉有加的功能,避免在漏洞发生后收拾残局的境地。

获取行业调查 ›

SAS

F5 能够提供哪些帮助

利用 F5 的集成式多层 CSP 安全平台来保护您的服务基础架构。无论您的服务交付架构如何,F5 都能保护从核心到边缘的传统和现代应用,甚至是到您的 Kubernetes 集群。

详细了解 F5 解决方案

建立 5G 安全

F5 5G 安全解决方案

新技术的采用总是需要一定的学习曲线,而这些时间成本与相应的网络风险是否在您的承受范围内?F5 始终致力于为从 3G 过渡到 4G 的网络提供电信安全解决方案。我们还在创造 5G 创新型安全解决方案,确保网络安全无忧。

了解更多 ›

保护边缘

用强大完善的解决方案保护网络边缘

随着网络变得愈发分散,物联网设备迎来了工业 4.0 时代,对于安全的需求从未如此高涨。F5 提供的安全解决方案可以让您在自己的网络中获得可视化和控制权,从而有效抵御攻击者。

了解更多 ›

缓解 Bot 和滥用

在消除 Bot 攻击的同时,为下一个杀手级应用做好铺垫


服务提供商力求可以实现让所有人随时随地可以使用服务的愿景。这种创新举措却让网络攻击有了可趁之机。杀手级应用的竞争激烈程度仍高居不下。F5 可以制止网络攻击,使您能够继续提供稳定的 QoE。

了解更多 ›

遏制人为欺诈

对用户进行身份验证,阻拦恶意攻击者


因为经济收益较高,网络犯罪分子会对电信行业发动攻击。利用 SIM 漏洞、第三方应用和服务滥用、手机升级盗用,您需要一整套的移动帐户保护措施。F5 会利用先进的 AI/ML 模型防止欺诈。

了解更多 ›

管理和保护 API

API 网关提供战略控制点


API 的爆炸性增长正在扩展 API 网关和 API 安全的新市场。F5 可以为您提供缓解 API 安全威胁所需的 API 保障和控制措施。

了解更多 ›

保护数据中心

F5 可以帮助您增加收入,缓解网络攻击


随着物联网的出现,服务提供商的核心网元和支持基础设施更容易受到外部威胁,如应用基础设施、服务基础设施和 DDoS 攻击。借助 F5,服务提供商可以获得统一的多层防御,从而保护数据中心。

资源

案例研究

客户案例

近实时 DNS 报告,缓解 DDoS 攻击

了解客户案例 ›

物联网解决方案

解决方案概况

保护互联网中的头号攻击目标:物联网设备

了解更多 ›

服务提供商

解决方案领域

管理快速增长的信令流量

查看解决方案 ›

DNS 使用案例

使用案例

面向服务提供商的智能 DNS 防火墙

了解更多信息 ›

下步举措

联系我们

了解 F5 产品和解决方案如何帮助您实现目标。

Service Provider Security Solutions

Bad actors want big data. Cyberattacks are increasing. Your network is the target. Secure it with F5.

Why Service Provider Security Matters

Demand for new technologies has grown; so have security risks for service providers. Big data makes your company a big target. Keep your network secure so you can create the next epic customer feature instead of picking up the pieces after a breach.

Get the Industry Survey ›

Telecoms report

How F5 Can Help

Protect your services infrastructure with F5’s integrated multi-layer CSP security platform. Regardless of your service delivery architecture, F5 secures legacy and modern applications from core to edge—and even into your Kubernetes clusters.

Explore F5 Solutions

Establishing 5G Security

F5’s 5G security solutions

Ushering in new technology always carries a learning curve. Can you afford that time and risk to your network? F5 has been providing telecom security solutions for networks from 3G through the 4G transition. We’re still creating innovative 5G security solutions to keep your network safe.

Learn more ›

Protecting Your Edge

Protect the edge of your network with robust solutions

As networks become more decentralized and IoT devices usher in Industry 4.0, the need for security has never been greater. F5 provides security solutions that give you visibility and control within your own network to help you thwart attackers.

Learn more ›

Mitigate Bots and Abuse

Inspiring the next killer app while extinguishing bot attacks


Service providers strive to make their technology available to anyone, everywhere. This innovation creates new opportunities cyberattacks. The race for the killer app continues at full speed. F5 will stop cyberattacks in their tracks so you can continue to offer unfaltering QoE. 

Learn more ›

Stop Human-Driven fraud

Authenticate users and stop bad actors in their tracks


Cybercriminals attack the telecom industry because the economic gain is high. With SIM breaches, third party application and service abuse, and phone upgrade theft, you need complete mobile account protection. F5 helps you prevent fraud using advanced AI/ML models.

Learn more ›

Manage and Secure APIs

API gateways offer strategic control points


The explosive growth of APIs is driving new markets for both API gateways and API security. F5 gives you the API security and control that you need to mitigate API security threats.

Learn more ›

Securing the Data Center

F5 helps you grow revenue and mitigate network attacks


With the advent of IoT, service provider core network elements and support infrastructure are more vulnerable to outside threats like application infrastructure, service infrastructure and DDoS attacks. With F5, service providers gain a unified, multi-layer defense to protect the data center.

Resources

Case Study

CUSTOMER STORY

Near Real-Time DNS Reporting Mitigates DDoS Attacks

Read the customer story ›

IoT solution

SOLUTION PROFILE

Securing the Number One Attack Target on the Internet: IoT Devices

Learn more ›

Blog

BLOG

Service Providers on the Edge: Common Automation Frameworks

Read more ›

Service Providers

SOLUTION AREA

Manage the Rapid Growth of Signaling Traffic

Check out our solution ›

DNS Use case

USE CASE

Intelligent DNS Firewall for Service Providers

Read more ›

ARTICLE

ARTICLE

Attacking the Organism: Telecom Service Providers

Read more ›

Next Steps

Contact us

Find out how F5 products and solutions can enable you to achieve your goals.