LEADERSHIP

Michael Dreyer

Administrateur, Conseil d'administration

Michael Dreyer a rejoint notre conseil d'administration en octobre 2012. M. Dreyer est actuellement directeur des opérations de la Silicon Valley Bank et est responsable des opérations bancaires et non bancaires à l'échelle mondiale. Il supervise les activités principales de la SVB, la gestion des projets d'entreprise, le service à la clientèle et les équipes des technologies de l'information.

Avant de rejoindre la SVB, M. Dreyer était président et directeur des opérations de Monitise, où il était responsable de la conception, de la construction et de l'exploitation de la technologie de la société à l'échelle mondiale.

Auparavant, M. Dreyer était le directeur des systèmes d'information de Visa Inc. responsable des systèmes et des plates-formes technologiques de l'entreprise. Avant d'occuper ce poste chez Visa, M. Dreyer était directeur de l'information chez Inovant, où il supervisait le développement et la gestion de la technologie des systèmes mondiaux de Visa. Il a également occupé des postes de direction chez Visa USA en tant que vice-président principal de la transformation et des produits émergents, et vice-président principal des solutions commerciales. De plus, M. Dreyer a occupé des postes supérieurs chez American Express, Prime Financial, Inc. la Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC), Downey Savings, Bank of America et la Fairmont Hotel Management Company.

M. Dreyer est titulaire d'un MBA et d'une licence en psychologie de la Washington State University. Il siège au conseil d'administration de F5 Networks et de Finisar. Il a été nommé Meilleur Directeur des systèmes d'information aux Bay Area CIO Awards en 2012.

 

 

Connect with F5

F5 Labs

The latest in application threat intelligence.

DevCentral

The F5 community for discussion forums and expert articles.

F5 Newsroom

News, F5 blogs, and more.

LEADERSHIP

Michael Dreyer

Director, Board of Directors

Michael Dreyer joined our board of directors in October 2012. Mr. Dreyer is currently the Chief Operations Officer of Silicon Valley Bank and is responsible for bank and non-bank operations worldwide. Dreyer oversees SVB’s core operations, enterprise project management, client service and information technology teams.

Before joining SVB, Dreyer was president and COO of Monitise, where he was responsible for the design, build, and operations of its technology globally, and he ran the company’s Americas business.

Previously, Dreyer was the CIO of Visa Inc., responsible for the company's systems and technology platforms. Prior to his role at Visa, Dreyer was Chief Information Officer of Inovant, where he oversaw the development and management of Visa's global systems technology. He also held executive positions at Visa USA as senior vice president of processing and emerging products, and senior vice president of commercial solutions. Additionally, Dreyer held senior positions at American Express, Prime Financial, Inc., Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC), Downey Savings, Bank of America, and the Fairmont Hotel Management Company.

Dreyer earned an MBA and a BA in psychology from Washington State University. He serves on the board of F5 Networks and Finisar. Dreyer was named Best CIO–Public Company for the 2012 inaugural Bay Area CIO Awards.

 

 

Connect with F5

F5 Labs

The latest in application threat intelligence.

DevCentral

The F5 community for discussion forums and expert articles.

F5 Newsroom

News, F5 blogs, and more.