没有欺诈防御的网络安全服务并非长久之计。

获取洞察:如何应对当今威胁。

当今的安全团队需要防御基于身份的攻击,加强自身安全态势,并确保顺畅的客户登录体验,但资源有限的难题时常发生。在面对这些前所未有的挑战时,您该如何应对?

 

要突破现有工作方式,与欺诈团队展开合作。让两个已有共同目标的部门建立更稳固的工作关系,这将使工作更为高效。结合正确的 Shape 解决方案,这种协作将建立一个强大的统一化攻击防线。这便是结合两种优势,双管齐下的解决方案。了解针对安全和欺诈团队面临的主要问题的最新洞察。

业务发展需要善意 bot,但恶意 bot 却会使您蒙受损失,尤其是由接管帐户或创建虚假帐户导致的欺诈 bot。此信息图展现了如何区分善意和恶意 bot、如何检测 bot 攻击以及阻止手段。

Return To Hub ›

安全事件不仅发生在银行、信用社和保险公司。投资基金、支付处理机构和各种金融服务公司都在报告攻击事件,而向开放银行模式的转变为这些机构带来了亟需解决的新问题。阅读本文,了解 F5 Labs 如何监控需要新防御策略的网络攻击者战术。

银行和金融服务企业/机构遭遇的网络攻击,及开放银行简介

Return To Hub ›

网络犯罪分子正在利用欺诈和安全团队之间的差距。

以安全融合应对数字化欺诈

虽然身份是抵御欺诈的第一道防线,但它所遭遇的攻击来自多方面。了解哪些要素推动了欺诈交易的增长、这些攻击在复杂的安全工具保护下仍会得逞的原因,以及构建有效的反欺诈平台需要部署哪些工作。

Return To Hub ›

2020 年,在报告的身份验证攻击事件中,金融服务企业/机构所占比例 (46%) 最高。

2021 年应用保护报告:勒索和补救

查看我们对应用安全风险态势的最新总结,包括对数百起美国数据泄露事件的分析,以及控制和预防这些泄露事件的洞察和建议。

Return To Hub ›

观看视频

撞库攻击:为何无法彻底消除

撞库攻击:为何无法彻底消除

抢先预览我们的 2021 年撞库攻击报告,这是我们 “90 秒安全” 视频系列的一部分。了解 F5 欺诈专家长达五年的数据研究如何揭示撞库攻击这一严峻问题。F5 可以提供一套全面的安全解决方案,旨在通过零信任方法和强大的可视化工具保护敏感的财务数据。

阅读报告

2021 年撞库攻击报告

Return To Hub ›

银行和金融服务企业/机构遭遇的网络攻击

本文分析了金融机构报告的重大安全事件,回顾审查了网络攻击事件相关数据,提供所面临威胁的深入洞察,以及防御这些攻击的方式。

Return To Hub ›

Shape Defense 实际应用

亲自体验 Shape Enterprise Defense 可为金融机构带来哪些强大保护。在这个简短的演示中,我们重点介绍了 Shape 的独特之处,从 bot 防御到高级人工智能型安全保护。

前 10 大北美银行如何抵御撞库攻击

一系列对 Web 和移动登录应用的持续性攻击迫使知名加拿大银行尝试了 bot 缓解工具,但攻击者在几小时内便改变了策略,全天不间断地发动攻击。了解 F5 Shape 在撞库攻击数量空前增长时如何发挥作用,成功保护银行应用。

Return To Hub ›

让两个团队工作更加高效的欺诈和安全解决方案

具备一个端到端的解决方案是重点,从而阻止最常见和会产生最大影响的攻击。这意味着可以防止帐户接管和建立帐户欺诈,消除与欺诈相关的成本,并提供更多的价值。我们的解决方案侧重于如今最重要的问题:建立主动防御,同时减轻欺诈团队的负担,并携手安全团队,实现共同目标。详细了解利用我们的人工智能和 ML 系统解决方案的相关信息。

Shape Enterprise Defense

使用 Shape Enterprise Defense,区分恶意攻击者和合法用户。实时保护每个应用免遭攻击、欺诈和滥用,管理应用访问并收集新数据用于客户和业务洞察。为增强便利性,此解决方案还可以完美契合您现有的基础架构。

Return To Hub ›

Shape Recognize

将机器学习和洞察分析的强大之处转换成实际功能,从而实时识别网站的已知返回用户。Shape Recognize 利于消除过度登录和重新授权等繁琐工作,因此您可以提供安全的登录体验,并安全地推动在线收入的增长。

Return To Hub ›

Shape AI Fraud Engine

使用 Shape AI Fraud Engine (SAFE),在整个用户旅程中实时阻止欺诈,改善客户体验并增加收入。通过此强大的人工智能工具,可以使合法消费者的冲突不畅减少高达 90%,减轻欺诈团队的工作负担。

Return To Hub ›

与 F5 安全专家交流

您是否有关于安全的问题和疑惑,或是其他想探讨的问题?欢迎您与我们交流!我们会派遣 F5 工作人员,于一个工作日内,通过电子邮件的方式与您取得联系。

Stop Fraud Without Friction ›

CYBERSECURITY WITHOUT FRAUD PREVENTION WON’T GET YOU VERY FAR.

Gain insights on how to combat today’s threats.

Today’s security teams need to prevent identity-based attacks, strengthen their security posture, and ensure frictionless customer login experiences — often with limited resources.  So how can you be expected to face these unprecedented challenges?

 

By working in tandem with fraud teams in unprecedented ways. Forging a stronger working relationship between these two departments, which already share common goals, will improve effectiveness and efficiency. Combined with the right Shape solution, this collaboration will establish a powerful, united front against attacks. And that’s the power of two. Check out some of our recent insights into the major issues facing security and fraud teams.

While there are good bots, the bad ones can hurt—especially those that take over accounts or create fake ones that lead to fraud. This infographic identifies good bots vs. bad bots, how bot attacks are detected, and how they can be stopped.

Breaking Down Bots

View infographic
Return To Hub ›

Security incidents aren’t limited to banks, credit unions and insurance companies. Investment funds, payment processors, and all kinds of financial services companies are reporting attacks, and the move to open banking creates new issues for them all to address. Read this article to see how F5 Labs is monitoring cyber attacker tactics that require new defensive strategies.

Cyberattacks at Banks and Financial Services Organizations, and a Look at Open Banking

Return To Hub ›

Cybercriminals are capitalizing on the gaps between fraud and security teams.

Combatting Digital Fraud with Security Convergence

While identity is the first line of defense against fraud, it's under attack on several fronts. Discover what's fueling growth in fraudulent transactions, why these attacks are succeeding despite sophisticated security tools, and what it takes to build an effective antifraud platform.

Return To Hub ›

Financial services organizations had the highest percentage (46%) of reported authentication attack incidents in 2020.

2021 Application Protection Report: Of Ransom and Redemption

Check out our latest summary of the application security risk landscape — including an analysis of hundreds of U.S. data breaches, as well as insights and recommendations for controls to help put a stop to them.

Return To Hub ›

WATCH THE VIDEO

Credential Stuffing: Why It's Here To Stay

Credential Stuffing: Why It's Here To Stay

Get a sneak preview of our 2021 Credential Stuffing Report as part of our “90 Seconds of Security” video series. Learn how five years’ worth of data research from fraud experts at F5 shows that credential spills are a harsh reality. F5 provides a comprehensive set of security solutions designed to protect sensitive financial data with a zero-trust approach and powerful visibility tools.

Read the report

2021 Credential Stuffing Report

Return To Hub ›

Cyberattacks at Banks and Financial Services Organizations

Analyzing the top reported security incidents at financial organizations, this article examines the data on cyberattack incidents to provide a deeper understanding of the threats facing them, and how to defend against these attacks.

Return To Hub ›

Shape Defense in Action

Open your eyes (and ears) to the power of Shape Enterprise Defense for financial institutions. In this brief demo we highlight what makes Shape unique - from bot defense through advanced AI driven security protection.

Top Ten North American Bank Eliminates Credential Stuffing

An ongoing series of attacks on their web and mobile login applications led a top Canadian bank to try a bot mitigation tool—but the attackers adapted within hours and kept up their efforts 24/7. Learn how F5 Shape was brought in during an unprecedented increase in credential stuffing to successfully defend their applications.

Return To Hub ›

Fraud and security solutions to make the ride easier for both teams

It’s all about providing an end-to-end solution for stopping the most common and high-impact attacks. That means preventing account takeovers and account creation fraud, eliminating the costs associated with fraud, and delivering more value. Our solutions focus on what matters now: Building a proactive defense while reducing the burden on fraud teams and achieving common goals with security teams. Learn more about the solutions that leverage our AI and ML system.

Shape Enterprise Defense

Know the good users from the bad actors with Shape Enterprise Defense. Protect every application from attack, fraud, and abuse in real time, manage access to your applications, and collect new data for customer and business insights. For added convenience, this solution fits right into your existing infrastructure.

Return To Hub ›

Shape Recognize

Put the power of machine learning and analytics insights to work, so that you can identify returning, known users of your website in real time. Shape Recognize helps you eliminate the hassle of excessive logins and reauthentication, so you can provide a secure login experience and help safely drive increases in online revenue.

Return To Hub ›

Shape AI Fraud Engine

Improve the customer experience and increase revenue by blocking fraud in real time across the entire user journey with the Shape AI Fraud Engine (SAFE). Reduce friction for legitimate consumers by up to 90% and take the burden off fraud teams with this powerful AI tool.

Return To Hub ›

Speak with F5's Security Experts

Have a security question, issue, or something else you'd like to discuss? We'd love to hear from you.  We'll contact you by email within one business day.

Stop Fraud Without Friction ›