Programme d'accès en avant-première aux services cloud de F5


F5 Cloud Services

F5 Cloud Services est un portefeuille de solutions SaaS natives du cloud pour une meilleure diffusion des applications, une sécurité accrue et une meilleure visibilité sur le cloud, partout. Ces services sont dotés d'une interface moderne et élégante pour une configuration peu tactile, et peuvent être entièrement automatisés via des API. Ils sont conçus spécialement pour offrir aux clients un moyen plus simple et plus rapide de créer, gérer et sécuriser des applications, le tout en quelques clics. 

Cloud DNS Primary

Cloud DNS is F5’s SaaS Primary DNS service built on a global Anycast network to provide highly available and responsive DNS in any location. Easily provision and configure DNS services within a few clicks and begin responding to queries within minutes of activation. Manage the service with our intuitive user interface or automate everything with declarative APIs.

Early Access Program

Un programme F5 qui permet aux clients de tester de nouvelles technologies, de façonner notre feuille de route et d'influencer le développement de fonctionnalités avant qu'elles ne soient généralement disponibles. En participant à ce programme, vous nous aidez à faire en sorte que les services que nous fournissons correspondent aux cas d'utilisation de vos applications. Vous bénéficiez d'un accès illimité aux solutions de nouvelle génération, d'une interaction directe avec nos équipes de produits et d'ingénierie, et de crédits de service lorsque ces solutions sont lancées officiellement. 

Essential App Protect

Une protection instantanée et prête à l'emploi contre les exploits courants sur le web, les IP malveillantes et les types d'attaques coordonnées. Comprend un affichage cartographique interactif en direct, l'intégration avec F5 Labs et de multiples fonctionnalités de sécurité de pare-feu d'application web (WAF).

Bot Protect

Un SaaS de gestion des robots qui identifie les intentions des robots et prévient les attaques, tout en maintenant l'accès des bons robots qui aident votre entreprise. La détection basée sur le comportement et l'intelligence de la foule assurent le plus haut niveau de précision dans la distinction entre les humains et les bots.

Thanks for signing up for the F5 Cloud Services Early Access Program. We will be in touch shortly with next steps. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us at PM-F5aaS@f5.com. —The F5 Cloud Services Team

F5 Cloud Services Early Access Program


F5 Cloud Services

F5 Cloud Services is a portfolio of cloud-native SaaS solutions for enhanced app delivery, security, and insight across any cloud, anywhere. These services have a sleek, modern interface for low touch configuration, and can be fully automated via APIs. They are purpose-built to provide customers a simpler, faster way to build, manage, and secure applications—all within a few clicks. 

Early Access Program

An F5 program that lets customers test new technologies, shape our roadmap, and influence feature development before they are generally available. By participating in the program, you help us ensure that the services we deliver match your application use cases. You get unfettered access to next-generation solutions, direct interaction with our product and engineering teams, and service credits when those solutions are officially launched. 

Essential App Protect

Instant, out-of-the-box protection from common web exploits, malicious IPs and coordinated attack types. Includes a live interactive map display, integration with F5 Labs, and multiple web application firewall (WAF) security capabilities.

Bot Protect

A bot management SaaS that identifies bots’ intent and prevents attacks, while maintaining access for the good bots that help your business. Behavior-based detection and crowdsourced intelligence ensures the highest level of accuracy when distinguishing between humans and bots.

Thanks for signing up for the F5 Cloud Services Early Access Program. We will be in touch shortly with next steps. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us at PM-F5aaS@f5.com. —The F5 Cloud Services Team