WEBINAR

DDoS Attack Landscape: Trends and Insights

Defend Against Sophisticated DDoS Attacks


 

Thank you for your submission.  Your webinar access will be delivered to your inbox shortly. If you have access issues, please email thef5team@f5.com

18 July 2024

2.30PM SGT | 12PM IST | 4.30PM AEST

Join David Warburton, Director of Threat Research, who will present the findings from F5 Labs' annual DDoS report for an in-depth analysis on the resurgence of DDoS attacks amidst growing geopolitical unrest. This timely webinar will delve into the significant increase in attack volume, sophistication, and impact that organizations faced in 2023. Gain insights from F5 Labs' comprehensive annual report on how these disruptions are evolving and what the future may hold. Whether you're concerned about the security posture of your organization or the broader implications of cyber threats on global stability, this session will equip you with the knowledge to understand and combat these pervasive attacks.

Join this threat research-driven webinar to:

Understand how and why DDoS attacks have grown, and the tools and techniques used by threat actors

Explore the differences between regions and industries to understand how and why some are more targeted that others

Learn about effective mitigation strategies and the questions you should be asking of your DDoS protection solution

Presenter

David Warburton

David Warburton
Director of Threat Research, F5